[Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Talk about anything related to adf.ly here
Forum rules
If you post adf.ly links here, YOUR AdF.ly ACCOUNT WILL BE SUSPENDED! Do Not post adult links!!
awesomus21

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby awesomus21 » Mon Mar 26, 2012 12:11 am

Thanks, a good tutorial.
it's true that you actually need to work and learn hard to earn money even with adf.ly

kamalbatra

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby kamalbatra » Wed Mar 28, 2012 1:31 pm

Ofcourse a good post as many people who reach adfly but not know how to use it.i think your post will help them a lot.

aripsulanto

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby aripsulanto » Tue Apr 03, 2012 1:51 am

thanks for tutorial

koolperson
Newbie
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 5:47 pm

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby koolperson » Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:39 am

Adfly is best site to earn money
but any one help me where i can
share my links without social websites............??

yogirox

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby yogirox » Thu Apr 05, 2012 6:44 am

Tons of sites are there dude,contact me.

Ximon

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby Ximon » Thu Apr 12, 2012 10:19 am

Good tutorial for all the new guys out there!

HotTaco

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby HotTaco » Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:51 am

Was wondering. If I use adf.ly links in my signature will I get banned? :?

User avatar
Xellon
Adf.ly Legend
Posts: 4167
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:10 am
Location: Somewhere in a distant land

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby Xellon » Sun Apr 15, 2012 5:13 pm

HotTaco wrote:Was wondering. If I use adf.ly links in my signature will I get banned? :?


At this time, the signature rules are fairly open. This is subject to change at any time.

Deathtitan77

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby Deathtitan77 » Tue Apr 17, 2012 1:49 pm

Helpful thank you

yogirox

Re: [Tutorial] How to use adfly?

Postby yogirox » Fri Apr 20, 2012 4:26 am

Good for those who are new to adfly. :-) :-) keepitup. ;-)


Return to “Adf.ly Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests