HELLO ADFLY

Talk about anything related to games and video games here
Forum rules
Please do not advertise any websites here or shorten your links in the Lounge. Any spam will be deleted and accounts banned.
User avatar
Crafted123
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 1:39 am

HELLO ADFLY

Postby Crafted123 » Wed Mar 05, 2014 1:51 am

MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D Tell Me About MINECRAFT

PRIYAJvora
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 12:35 pm

Re: HELLO ADFLY

Postby PRIYAJvora » Thu Mar 06, 2014 3:40 am

Minecraft is a game of blocks like LEGO but it is more virtual and awesome and you may want to play it for real.

User avatar
fatz
Pro Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 3:27 am
Location: US
Contact:

Re: HELLO ADFLY

Postby fatz » Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:38 am

Hey crafted im play minecraft tooooo and mine is Unchain3dR3quirM and play at Stompacraft sever :)
you can join the ip sever is :play.stompzcraft.com and you can found me there.
and i think i ever seen this name on minecraft :D

User avatar
NunoLava1998
Newbie
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat May 31, 2014 9:19 pm
Contact:

Re: HELLO ADFLY

Postby NunoLava1998 » Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:04 pm

Hello! i love minecraft but now i am going to play more roblox (visit roblox at roblox.com) and stopping playing minecraft :)

User avatar
Azizk
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 12:34 am

Re: HELLO ADFLY

Postby Azizk » Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:23 pm

I didn't play mine craft
But i'm playing allods
In 2 servers
1 : allods5.0en.allods.com
2 : allodspvp4.0www.allodspvp.com

ericZ
Registered Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:52 am

Re: HELLO ADFLY

Postby ericZ » Sat Aug 30, 2014 10:25 am

On what server are you playing?


Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests