Minecraft

Talk about anything related to games and video games here
Forum rules
Please do not advertise any websites here or shorten your links in the Lounge. Any spam will be deleted and accounts banned.
User avatar
Vicen45
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 03, 2014 9:01 pm
Location: Santiago,Chile
Contact:

Minecraft

Postby Vicen45 » Tue May 06, 2014 9:25 pm

Another Minecraft Player?

Im Alone

User avatar
Zeptars
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:36 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Minecraft

Postby Zeptars » Wed May 14, 2014 10:38 am

Yes, I do minecraft videos on YouTube (Nothing to do with Adfly though).

channel: http://www.youtube.com/theelementalarchives

( YouTube links are allowed, right? )
Please correct me if I'm wrong :)

User avatar
MgudFrn
Pro Member
Posts: 141
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 11:18 am

Re: Minecraft

Postby MgudFrn » Thu May 15, 2014 1:14 am

Yeah, I'm also minecrafter. Mostly I play PE version.

User avatar
surikan12
Pro Member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 2:16 am

Re: Minecraft

Postby surikan12 » Sat May 17, 2014 12:49 pm

MgudFrn wrote:Yeah, I'm also minecrafter. Mostly I play PE version.


PE version has issues with my tablet. Touch issues, mostly.
Never used it before.
I did minecraft for a few years :D

Neriak
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2014 6:59 pm

Re: Minecraft

Postby Neriak » Tue Jun 03, 2014 7:01 pm

I am a minecraft map creator check out my youtube :)

https://www.youtube.com/user/geschikt

Im on ps3 going to be on ps4 aswell

bskillian
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:19 am

Re: Minecraft

Postby bskillian » Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:23 am

Neriak wrote:I am a minecraft map creator check out my youtube :)

https://www.youtube.com/user/geschikt

Im on ps3 going to be on ps4 aswell


Wow, you got some really nice builds! Really impressed. You can display your work here too http://minecraftsurvivalservers.com i got a buddy who just designs maps, he has a lot of subscribers following him.

davey427
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2016 5:16 pm

Re: Minecraft

Postby davey427 » Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:46 am

I used to play this game but i was spending way too much time on it.


Return to “Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests