Who will win World Cup 2014?

For those activities people do outside.
Forum rules
Please do not advertise any websites here or shorten your links in the Lounge. Any spam will be deleted and accounts banned.

Who'll win World Cup 2014?

Brazil
3
33%
Germany
5
56%
Netherlands
0
No votes
Argentina
1
11%
Columbine
0
No votes
Costa Rica
0
No votes
France
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 9

User avatar
x3MeNToX
Registered Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:38 pm
Location: usr/home
Contact:

Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby x3MeNToX » Wed Jan 29, 2014 11:37 pm

I think it will win Spain or Brazil. They have an extraordinary players that deserve to win!

Leave your comment down here and don't forget to vote!

EDIT: Spain, Italy, England and Portugal were eliminated!

Costa Rica and Columbine have been added!
Last edited by x3MeNToX on Tue Jul 01, 2014 11:27 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
x3MeNToX
Registered Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:38 pm
Location: usr/home
Contact:

Re: Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby x3MeNToX » Wed Mar 12, 2014 10:22 pm

C'mon... Let's make this forum popular!

User avatar
fatz
Pro Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2014 3:27 am
Location: US
Contact:

Re: Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby fatz » Thu Apr 03, 2014 7:24 am

Manybe spain or idk and umm....frinds im now make forum popular :)

User avatar
jasonkjyap
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2014 5:37 pm

Re: Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby jasonkjyap » Wed Jun 04, 2014 5:38 pm

testing testing testing testing
Last edited by jasonkjyap on Wed Sep 17, 2014 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ptcwaqas
Registered Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby ptcwaqas » Fri Aug 08, 2014 4:59 pm

I Voted Germany Yipieeeeeee ..I won

User avatar
BlackZetsu
Registered Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2014 7:37 pm

Re: Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby BlackZetsu » Fri Dec 19, 2014 7:54 pm

Old Dayz..... Don't Remind me....!

User avatar
akshdalal
Adf.ly Pro
Posts: 592
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 2:57 am

Re: Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby akshdalal » Sat Jan 03, 2015 3:16 pm

Germany should win it! Oh, I guess I was right. :lol:
Make Money for just giving your Opinions & Playing Games [US only] - CashCrate
Here is my Payment Proof of $309 from CashCrate - Payment Proof

^^^^^ The easiest possible way to Passive Income Online ^^^^^

Michaelen
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 1:09 am

(1) adf.ly - Post a reply

Postby Michaelen » Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:07 am

Germany should win it! Oh, I guess I was right.

I apologize , but , in my opinion , you are not right . I'm sure. Let's discuss it . Write to me in PM, we will talk.

jasarora07
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:56 am

Re: Who will win World Cup 2014?

Postby jasarora07 » Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:59 am

Hahaha but Germany already won loll

TetragBer
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 4:26 am

adf.ly - Post a reply

Postby TetragBer » Sat Feb 14, 2015 3:53 pm

C'mon... Let's make this forum popular!

Very fun information


Return to “Sports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests