Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Talk about computers, electronics, hardware, software, etc
Forum rules
Please do not advertise any websites here or shorten your links in the Lounge. Any spam will be deleted and accounts banned.
NEIINEII
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 8:27 am

Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby NEIINEII » Tue May 21, 2013 1:15 am

Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops? Mine is Intel Core i5 3210M which is quietly fast and good :) .

User avatar
Xellon
Forum Admin
Posts: 4011
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:10 am
Location: Somewhere in a distant land

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby Xellon » Tue May 21, 2013 1:30 pm

I have the 1st generation i7 in my laptop.

i7-720qm

Its no where near as strong as the current 3/4th gens but It gets the job done.

bestptcforum
Registered Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 8:08 pm
Location: Holland
Contact:

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby bestptcforum » Sat Jun 22, 2013 11:38 am

I build my desktop PC a few years ago with a "Intel® Core™2 Quad Processor Q6600 (8M Cache, 2.40 GHz, 1066 MHz FSB)"

And it still does the job no need for upgrade yet.

How to find your processor:

1. Hit "Start"

2. Move over to '"Computer" right click on it and click "Properties".
Yesterday is history, Today is a gift, Tomorrow is mystery!

Ishanfdo199
Pro Member
Posts: 131
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 8:41 am

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby Ishanfdo199 » Fri Aug 02, 2013 12:50 am

Core 2 Duo 2.5GHZ
Ati Radeon HD5450
Ram 3GB

TheRocky5519
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2013 7:59 pm
Location: Swimming in adf.ly earnings!
Contact:

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby TheRocky5519 » Sun Aug 04, 2013 11:17 pm

I have a regular 2 core processor. But on my gaming PC I have a quad-core processor.
If you need any support with adf.ly or questions, just ask me! I am easy to reach, hope you're earning well!

BaxterCC
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 7:31 pm

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby BaxterCC » Wed Aug 14, 2013 8:32 pm

i5 with Dual Core
RAM 6GB

TheIQuZa
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 10, 2013 6:56 am

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby TheIQuZa » Sat Nov 16, 2013 9:29 pm

AMD FX 8350 8 Core processor

User avatar
alrynec
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 8:01 pm
Contact:

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby alrynec » Tue Jan 14, 2014 10:04 pm

TheIQuZa wrote:AMD FX 8350 8 Core processor

I hav the same but oveclocked to 4,7GHz

User avatar
XuncmeP
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 5:39 pm

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby XuncmeP » Mon Jan 20, 2014 5:41 pm

хуй

User avatar
Xellon
Forum Admin
Posts: 4011
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:10 am
Location: Somewhere in a distant land

Re: Which Processor do you have in your PC or Laptops?

Postby Xellon » Tue Jan 21, 2014 5:42 am

alrynec wrote:
TheIQuZa wrote:AMD FX 8350 8 Core processor

I hav the same but oveclocked to 4,7GHz


Wow. I've never seen speeds that fast before. Hows your temperatures?


Return to “Technology”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest