Win 8 or Win 7?

Talk about computers, electronics, hardware, software, etc
Forum rules
Please do not advertise any websites here or shorten your links in the Lounge. Any spam will be deleted and accounts banned.

Win 8 or Win 7?

Windows 8
14
48%
Windows 7
15
52%
 
Total votes: 29

ewamost
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2014 12:56 pm
Location: Krakow
Contact:

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby ewamost » Fri Aug 01, 2014 9:12 pm

That's right, but the best thing is doing with touch screens. It is to a creature!

User avatar
ptcwaqas
Registered Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:09 pm
Contact:

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby ptcwaqas » Fri Aug 08, 2014 4:36 pm

Windows 8 keeps it simple ...works lovely good experience

ericZ
Registered Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:52 am

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby ericZ » Fri Aug 29, 2014 2:06 pm

Definitily windows 8. Those who say that they prefer windows 7 is because they have got used to it.

fadmig
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2012 2:31 am

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby fadmig » Mon Dec 08, 2014 9:52 pm

woah didn't realize there were so many windows 8 fans. :o i'm a windows 7 fan myself.

User avatar
Xellon
Forum Admin
Posts: 3949
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:10 am
Location: Somewhere in a distant land

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby Xellon » Tue Dec 09, 2014 4:18 am

Old topic but I'm also a win 7 fan. But I think I'll be a win 10 fan once it is released

User avatar
vinay111
Senior Member
Posts: 459
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 5:30 pm

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby vinay111 » Wed Dec 10, 2014 5:05 pm

Xellon wrote:Old topic but I'm also a win 7 fan. But I think I'll be a win 10 fan once it is released



he he :) I just want to say same words

User avatar
M4nuelGraph
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 7:50 pm

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby M4nuelGraph » Sun Jan 11, 2015 4:53 am

x3MeNToX wrote:Who is the best? Windows 8(8.1) or windows 7?
Please leave your comment down here with the argumentation why you chose that. And don't forget to vote!

Personally I would say Win7 BUT Win8 and Win8.1PRO are much better than Win7 :/ I mean if you're looking for gaming I would recommend to you win7 but for faster boot and faster performance win8 is the best ;) I can't talk to much heehhe I just said something that you can feel using those windows ;)

User avatar
Queen
Pro Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 1:47 pm

Re: Win 8 or Win 7?

Postby Queen » Sun Jan 11, 2015 12:03 pm

Long I do not use windows 7, this time I'm using windows 8, because it is more simple and interesting.

But I want a window 10, I waited :D


Return to “Technology”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests