PopAds on my website

Ask how you can improve your site to increase your leads/sells when advertising though Adf.ly
dodosky
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:42 pm

PopAds on my website

Post by dodosky » Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:44 pm

i have a weebly free website which has a quite nice audience, i added to the footer page the script to show some banners. Adblock notices them and ok blocks them, then i refresh the page without AdBlock but still nothing appears
any tip?
could be the freehosting blocking them?

User avatar
Xellon
Adf.ly Legend
Posts: 4170
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:10 am
Location: Somewhere in a distant land

Re: PopAds on my website

Post by Xellon » Wed Nov 02, 2016 5:20 pm

Can't be for certain. After you save the page for the banner, maybe clearing your cache is needed to see it (had a similar issue using wordpress in the past). See if it shows up on other browsers as well.

If it doesn't show, I guess a work around would be to save the banner image on ur desktop then upload it to your filehost. You'll then make an href and img script to show the banner on your footer. For help, you can look up google about html banner code tutorials but the script provided on adf.ly should work.

Nespincek
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2018 2:14 am

PopAds on my website

Post by Nespincek » Tue Oct 09, 2018 7:32 am

During optimizing your website always use keyword in the meta tags which are reflected in your page. If the page has nothing to do with the topic so, it is not going to help your search engine ranking.

Emapse
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2019 8:20 am

PopAds on my website

Post by Emapse » Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:33 pm

You can submit your website in AlltheWeb, AltaVista, Best of the Web, Gigablast and JoeAnt.

Geraldtip
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:55 pm

PopAds on my website

Post by Geraldtip » Sat Mar 02, 2019 9:06 pm

Hi Friends,

Can Open Graph Meta Tags Help Me to Increase My Website Traffic ?

If It will help then how can I implement in my website.

Thanks

shown
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2021 2:13 pm

Re: PopAds on my website

Post by shown » Tue May 11, 2021 10:54 am

It will be even better if you move from a free site to the right one, Create such a site for example (https://gbapps.net)
Because it allows you to generate a lot of revenue with the help of both Pop Ads and Google Ads

JohnWick128
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2021 4:24 am

Re: PopAds on my website

Post by JohnWick128 » Fri Jun 18, 2021 8:59 am

shown wrote:
Tue May 11, 2021 10:54 am
It will be even better if you move from a free site to the right one, Create such a site for example (Nulls Royale Apk) Because it allows you to generate a lot of revenue with the help of both Pop Ads and Google Ads
Thanks for your information, it was helpful. keep sharing such things.

ashish2902
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2021 3:19 pm

Re: PopAds on my website

Post by ashish2902 » Mon Jun 28, 2021 3:24 pm

you can use a different plugins are available in internet like my url Nepali typing
i dont face a pop up ads problem but new windows open trick is awesome you can earn more from this

immortalG
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2021 2:41 pm

Re: PopAds on my website

Post by immortalG » Wed Jun 30, 2021 2:43 pm

Nespincek wrote:
Tue Oct 09, 2018 7:32 am
During optimizing your website always use keyword in the meta tags which are reflected in your page. If the page has nothing to do with the topic so, it is not going to help your search engine ranking.
Yes tags are extremely helpful, people should often use them while doing the SEO. Also there are other factors that will help site that are worth your time.

kirito39
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2021 7:56 pm

Re: PopAds on my website

Post by kirito39 » Fri Jul 02, 2021 8:05 pm

Xellon wrote:
Wed Nov 02, 2016 5:20 pm
Can't be for certain. After you save the page for the banner, maybe clearing your cache is needed to see it (had a similar issue using wordpress in the past). See if it shows up on other browsers as well.

If it doesn't show, I guess a work around would be to save the banner image on ur desktop then upload it to your filehost. You'll then make an href and img script to show the banner on your footer. For help, you can look up google about html banner code tutorials but the script provided on adf.ly should work.
Thanks for sharing your views on the topic.

Post Reply